Tuesday, August 2, 2011

eworlddelivery.com Fraud

http://www.eworlddelivery.com/  FAKE FRAUD SCAM

E-mail: WebTradeCare-WWD@europe.com
Europe Phone Number - Customer Department: +39 ( 066 ) 051-3829
International Phone Number - Customer Department: +01 ( 657 ) 206-5993

The fraud site is hosted by Yahoo and registered to the stolen credit card of someone in Crockett, California.

Previous sites using the same template:

Other current clone fraud site:

The site claims false associations with companies like:
Friday-Ad, eBay, Gumtree, Kijiji, and Segundamano

The site contains the text:
"All trading services offered on this Website are provided independently and exclusively by Internet Trading Services (SM) (IES), one of the operating subsidiaries of WWD. IES is fully licensed and accredited as an escrow company and is subject to compliance with all applicable escrow regulations, including the California Financial and Business Code."
This was stolen from the legitimate escrow site:

The scammers also forgot to remove the reference to http://www.escrow.com/ on this page:
"Notices. Notices from us to you may be given by e-mail, regular mail or by general posting on the Site. You may contact us by filling out the customer support form or by regular mail to Escrow.com, 1221 East Dyer Road, Suite 205, Santa Ana, California 92705. "

The fraud site is run by scammers in Romania.
If you have additional details please notify me:

Here are images of the fake site:

Oh! what a tangled web we weave When first we practise to deceive! Sir Walter Scott NEVER use instant payment services like Western Union or MoneyGram to buy items on the internet

Leia Mais…