Tuesday, October 12, 2010

New Fake eBay Live Help on Hacked Site

If you have a new site let me know!

Is the link I received from the eBay scammer "Dan Stern" using the email address:

The scammer was previously involved in the fake eBay Live Help site mentioned here:
and most likely under a different email and identity here:

As with the past site, vpptransactions.org, the scammer has yet again hacked another site to place the fake eBay Live Help files on:
Hackers files are at:

I would normally contact the web host and site owner to let them know whats going on but because of a previous site I posted about:
I was accused of being an extortionist by a person in Endicott, New York on a thread started by a scammer who didn't like the fact I exposed his scams.

He quoted my earlier post and added his own comment (flame):
Netscammers wrote:
I expose scams on the internet.
The initial post was created by a scammer who is upset that I was able to expose and post his fake repo car scam sites.
They've lost a lot of money as a result.
This scammer has previously created smear campaigns against www.aa419.org
So how do you justify the SCAM that you've pull on WHBL? There has been NO hack and NOTHING from eBay is a part of the site! And if your SOOOO reputible, why do you not have a site with accurate contact information!?

I submit that you are simply an extortionist!

I'll just report this to eBay.
Lets hope no one gets scammed because others, through their own outright stupidity, try to thwart my efforts to help people.

For more spoof sites see the list:

Oh! what a tangled web we weave
When first we practise to deceive!
Sir Walter Scott
NEVER use instant payment services like Western Union or MoneyGram to buy items on the internet.


Anonymous said...

My short chat with the fake Ebay Live Help


Anonymous said...

I'm going along with a scam artist (to kill some time....) just so his info is out there

he uses the the following scam fax number

the following agent name and address

First Name : Adriana
Last Name: Pisaltu
Address: Via Ponale 6
City: Milano
Zip: 20162
Country: Italy


Jeffrey Patterson
809 Romford Road
London, E12 6EA
United Kingdom

Its the basic eBay money gram scheme where he hijacks a ebay user id posts an attracktive item such as wholesale Lot of iPhones for %90 off, then when the purchase is done you don't have the option to pay with paypal but instead you get a good looking email supposedly coming from eBay asking you to send the money to eBay via moneygram then you need to send them a receipt via email or fax with the total.

I need a fake Moneygram receipt for this guy any help would be apreciated.

Post a Comment