Tuesday, July 12, 2011

isl-transport.com FRAUD

www.isl-transport.com  FAKE FRAUD SCAM BETRUG
Scammers are now using:
http://isl-worldwide-export.com/   http://whois.domaintools.com/isl-worldwide-export.com

That site redirects the intended victims to:
Which is a clear indication they are targeting victims in the USA.

The scammers have posted a 2006 Yam aha Rhino 660 - $2700 (Hospers, IA) on Craigslist:
2006 Yamaha Rhino 660
(Please notice in the image,  the ad has been "flagged", please do the same)

The scammers are also using the email address:
Which is a Google domain http://whois.domaintools.com/isl-customer.com

isl-transport.com http://whois.domaintools.com/isl-transport.com

Hjælpe nogen, der ikke er så smart som dig.
Sælgeren er den kriminelle, hvem er han?
email mig med oplysninger:

Oh! what a tangled web we weave When first we practise to deceive! Sir Walter Scott NEVER use instant payment services like Western Union or MoneyGram to buy items on the internet


Post a Comment